Check out the weekly blogs
Nike Strike Series
Print Page Share

Hall of Fame


To preserve the history of our organization and honor those individuals who have made outstanding contributions to US Youth Soccer Region III.

Click here for nomination instructions.

US Youth Soccer Region III Hall of Fame

2003     Don Gurney (inaugural recipient)

2004     Daryl Rodway and Ross Stewart

2005     Ray Thompsett and Bob Kepner

2006     Tom Fleck

2007     Gunther Charles

2008     Roy Smithers

2009     Bob Brantley

2010     Bill Letbetter

2012     Mack Alarcon

2013     David Burton

2014     Patti Gatzka

2015     Bob and Pat Abbott

2016     Andre' Burger